**Breaking World Records**

Dear Reader(s), 

As you know, it is on my list to attempt to break a World Record. After the Zumba-thon fail, (of which we no longer speak) and the fact that I seem to only find out about World Record Attempts after they have happened, I have decided that there is only one thing left to do.

Therefore, I have today, contacted Guinness World Records (TM) directly, to ask about setting a new Record.

This is a bona-fide true story.

Guinness_World_Records_logo

The lovely people at Guinness are going to get back to me in 12 weeks to see whether or not it is viable. Apparently they get 1000 applications a week so I am guessing that it is not likely to be a successful application, so I will keep on searching for other record-breaking attempts as well.

As you were,

Many thanks

signature blog

Leave a comment